Links

Revoke a user invite

Here's how to delete a user invite.
To revoke an invite to a user that you've added to decube, you can head to their user (which should still be in pending sign up).
You can then click on the ellipsis option to select the option to Revoke invite.
Example of revoking an invite for a user who is pending sign up.